Image created using AI

Love Rains o’er Me

An early-year hike becomes an unforgettable ode to Love

Cal
4 min readMay 5, 2020

--

She took her time positioning me just right in the little hollow.

With springtime making an earlier than usual appearance, we’d had some balmy weather recently, and celebrated it like we usually did by spending some time up in the mountains.

I sat with my back straight up against a slim birch, its streaky white bark peeling off in curls. She stood in front of me, just a piece of gauzy lace and satin between my lips and her crotch. Her hands behind my head, she let me inhale deeply, musky perspiration and moist arousal, tinged with crisp air and crumbly soil.

“You know what I like, pet. Yes, take it all in.”

The sun filtered through the tangle of bare tree tops at just the right intensity to warm naked skin even though an errant gust of wind would occasionally raise goosebumps.

Love spread her hypnotic thighs and lowered herself onto my face, the pale skin glowing in the afternoon light. The deep violet panties were my personal favorite, having spent long periods of time with them soaked in her essence and balled-up in my mouth. Closer she came, holding on to the trunk of the tree until contact was made.

--

--

Cal

An Englishman in New England, seeking a place to pen his thoughts